Menu Close

DCOSS 2021
Coral Bay, Pafos, Cyprus
June  7 – 9, 2021

SmaCE 2021 (3rd International Workshop on Smart Circular Economy)

General Chair:


Publicity Chair:

  • Anastasia Vayona, École des Ponts Business School, France

Link: SmaCE 2021

Wi-DroIT 2021 (3rd International Workshop on Wireless Sensors and Drones in Internet of Things)

Workshop Chairs

  • Francesco Betti Sorbelli: Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA
  • Dimitrios Zorbas: Nazarbayev University, Computer Science Department, Kazakhstan / Tyndall National Institute, UCC, Ireland

Steering Committee

  • Enrico Natalizio: University of Loraine, France
  • Cristina M. Pinotti: University of Perugia, Italy

Publicity Chair:

  • Federico Corò: Sapienza University of Rome

Link: Wi-DroIT 2021

REFRESH 2021 (2nd International Workshop on Real-life modeling in 5G networks and beyond)

Program Committee Chairs

Workshop Web Chairs

Publicity Chair:

Link: REFRESH 2021

IoTI4 2021 (3rd International Workshop on IoT Applications and Industry 4.0)

Workshop Chairs

Technical Program Committee (TBU)

Publicity Chair:

Link: IoTI4 2021

ML-SWiN 2021 (1st International Workshop on Machine Learning for Smart Wireless Networks)

Organizing Committee Chairs

Technical Program Committee (TBU)

Link: ML-SWiN 2021

WPSN 2021 (3rd International Workshop on Wirelessly Powered Systems and Networks)

General Chairs

Steering Commitee Chair

Link: WPSN 2021

UrbCom 2021 (3rd International Workshop on Urban Computing)

General Chairs

  • Leandro A. Villas, University of Campinas, Brazil
  • Thiago H. Silva, University of Toronto, Canada & Federal University of Technology, Brazil

Program Chairs

  • Aline Viana, INRI, France
  • Daniel L. Guidoni, Federal University of São João del-Rei, Brazil
  • Roberto Rigolin, Fraunhofer FKIE, Germany

Link: UrbCom 2021

ISIoT 2021 (3rd International Workshop on Intelligent Systems for the Internet of Things)

Workshop Chairs

  • Dr. Vasos Vassiliou, University of Cyprus & RISE Research Center on Interactive Media, Smart Systems and Emerging Technologies, Cyprus
  • Dr. Zinon Zinonos, Department of Computer Science, Intelligent Systems Laboratory, Neapolis University Pafos, Cyprus

Technical Program Committee (TBA)

Link: ISIoT 2021

DACI 2021 (International Workshop on on Decentralized AI and Computing on IoT)

General Chair

  • Qingxue Zhang, Purdue School, IUPUI, USA


  • Edward Clancy, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, USA
  • Ervin Sejdic, University of Pittsburgh, USA

Link: DACI 2021

WCNEE 2021 (5th Wireless Communications and Networking in Extreme Environments)


Steering Committee

  • Stella N. Batalama (Florida Atlantic University, USA)
  • Tommaso Melodia (Northeastern University, USA)
  • Dimitris A. Pados (Florida Atlantic University, USA)
  • Panos P. Markopoulos (Rochester Institute of Technology, USA)
  • Emrecan Demirors (Northeastern University, USA)

Link: WCNEE 2021