Technical Committee on Parallel Processing


IEEE DCOSS 2011 Workshops (June 29)

The following Workshops have been confirmed for IEEE DCOSS '11.

5th International Workshop on Localized Algorithms and Protocols for Wireless Sensor Networks (LOCALGOS) [website]
Steering Committee Chair: Ivan Stojmenovic, University of Ottawa, Canada
Program Co-Chairs:
Symeon Papavassiliou, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Song Guo, University of Aizu, Japan
Timotheos Kastrinogiannis, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Second International Workshop on Mobility in Wireless Sensor Networks (MobiSensor'2011) [website]
Damianos Gavalas, University of the Aegean, Greece
Grammati Pantziou, Technological Educational Institution of Athens, Greece
Charalampos Konstantopoulos, University of Piraeus, Greece
2nd International Workshop on Interconnections of Wireless Sensor Networks (IWSN-2011) [website]
Djamel Djenouri, Centre for Research on Scientific and Technical Information (CERIST), Algiers, Algeria.
Jianguo Ding, Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), Trondheim, Norway.
Abdelouahid Derhab, Centre for Research on Scientific and Technical Information (CERIST), Algeria.
PWSN 2011 (3rd International Workshop on Performance Control in Wireless Sensor Networks) [website]
Vasos Vassiliou, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Rolland Vida, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary
Jorge Sa Silva, University of Coimbra, Portugal
1st IEEE Workshop on Holistic Building Intelligence through Sensing Systems (HOBSENSE) [website]
General Chair: Sotiris Nikoletseas, U. of Patras and CTI, Greece
Program Chairs: Antonio Ruzzelli, University College Dublin, Ireland Zach Shelby, Sensinode, Finland


Send questions and comments to
Maintained by Marcio Almeida  -  Last modified on June 20, 2011
back to DCOSS home